Charlotte Running Club is a non profit organization and all the board members are volunteers who invest in their personal time to promote a healthy lifestyle and give back to the community.

Below you will find the list of the current board members, please feel free to reach out to us via email in case you have any specific questions or would like to volunteer for the club. The activities that we do are a direct result of all the time that members volunteer for the club to make each of them successful.


Chad Champion

Vice President

Bethany Salisbury


Jason Benoit 


Mike Beigay


Melissa Seuster

Board Member

Franklin Keathley

Board Member

Jay Seago

Board Member

Eric Smith
Board Member
Darius Moore
Board Member Shawne Catew



Upcoming events

  • We are busy scheduling our upcoming events

Contact us
Mail us: PO Box 34763 | Charlotte, NC  28234

Email us:

Join us

The Charlotte Running Club consists of passionate runners that strive to spread the love of running and to help each other grow. The Club's goal is to bring the expansive, diverse, and exciting Charlotte running community together under one umbrella through motivation, group runs, and social events. 

"Charlotte Running Club" is a 501(c)7 non-profit organization. Contact: P.O. Box 34763, Charlotte, NC 28234.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software